Board of directors

President

Tracy Gamble
Transportation Manager
East Longmeadow Public Schools
tgamble@eastlongmeadowma.gov
PH 413-525-5450 ext. 249

President Elect

Sandy Gifford
Transportation Director
Barnstable Public Schools
gifford_sandy@barnstable.k12.ma.us
PH 508-790-6498

Immediate Past President

John Hennessey
Director of Transportation
Worcester Public Schools
hennesseyj@worc.k12.ma.us
PH 508-799-3152  |  FAX 508-799-3191

SECRETARY

Elaine Celi
Transportation Coordinator
Lexington Public Schools
eceli@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
PH 781-861-2540

TREASURER

Sheila Hamwey
Director of Transportation
Needham Public Schools
sheila_hamwey@needham.k12.ma.us
PH 781-455-0400

ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR

Colleen Cavanaugh
colleencavanaugh@ymail.com
PH 508-829-2786 | FAX 508-829-2786

 

Region 1 - Berkshire, Franklin, Hampden, AND Hampshire Counties

Joy Winnie
Transportation Supervisor
Northampton Public Schools
jwinnie@northampton-k12.us
PH 413-587-1337

Region 2 - Worcester County

Drew Damien
Bay Path Vocational High School
drewdamien@charter.net
PH 508-572-3499

Region 3 - Essex, Middlesex and Suffolk Counties

Linda Durette
Transportation Coordinator
LABBB-EDCO Collaboratives
linda.durette@gmail.com
PH 339-222-5638

Region 4 - Barnstable, Bristol, Dukes, Nantucket, Norfolk,
and Plymouth Counties

Betsy Frey
Transportation Director
Seekonk Public Schools
FreyB@seekonk.k12.ma.us
PH 508-399-5086  |  FAX 508-399-5128

Site Design by C. Bertoli