Board of directors

President

Sandy Gifford
Transportation Director
Barnstable Public Schools
gifford_sandy@barnstable.k12.ma.us
PH 508-790-6498

President Elect

Charles Crowe III
Lower Pioneer Valley Educational Collaborative
ccrowe@lpvec.org
PH 413-525-6616

Immediate Past President


SECRETARY

Leslie Tamarkin
Canton Public Schools
tamarkinl@cantonma.org
PH 781-821-5060 x156

TREASURER

Elaine Celi
Lexington Public Schools
eceli@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
PH 781-861-2540

ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR

Colleen Cavanaugh
colleencavanaugh@ymail.com
PH 508-829-2786 | FAX 508-829-2786

 

Region 1 - Berkshire, Franklin, Hampden, AND Hampshire Counties

Drew Damien
Palmer Public Schools
ddamien@palmerschools.org
PH 413-283-2650

Region 2 - Worcester County

TBD

Region 3 - Essex, Middlesex and Suffolk Counties

Lance Carter
METCO, Inc.
lcarter@metcoinc.org
PH 617-427-1545

Region 4 - Barnstable, Bristol, Dukes, Nantucket, Norfolk,
and Plymouth Counties

Michelle Hulme
North Attleborough Public Schools
mhulme@naschools.net
PH 508-643-2160

Site Design by C. Bertoli